Hammond Tyres Norwich Road, Halesworth, IP19 8HX 01986 834734
Google reviews for Hammond Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always a great experience at Halesworth Tyres. Went in today as I had a flat tyre on my Qashqai. Jamie took a look straight away and turns out there was a little slice in it from a flint so got it repaired and all done, I had Hector with me so even suggested a field I could take him for a little walk. 100% recommend them

Nat - June 2024

Perfect service. Website works well (a major factor in choosing you as I could book online). The morning courtesy call to state the time for me to arrive-much appreciated. On arrival there was a warm greeting and the job completed in the suggested time.

Michael Wood - May 2024

competitive prices, booked in for a Saturday, knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Tony Chapman - April 2024

Excellent service, competitive prices

David Pipes - January 2024

Excellent service as usual, Used Hammond tyres for a while now. Plus you can wait in the showroom and grab a coffee.

Sam Durrant - December 2023

Good prices for tyres and tyres fitted at appointment time - no waiting

Garry Martin - December 2023

excellent service & price

Ken Wager - November 2023

HI, pulled up with a low nearside back tyre, spoke to Scott who was brilliant, put on a new tyre straight away, he's very professional, helpful and friendly - excellent service and would recommend anyone to use them. Mr S Davey

PRIVATE CAR - November 2023

The staff were so helpful (particularly Scott) when they fitted my new tyre today. Even after I returned to the garage five minutes later because one of the warning lights was still displayed, they were so kind and reset it for me. Will definitely use them again.

Hammond Tyres, Halesworth - November 2023

Faultless service. I have used numerous times and all the team are polite and knowledgable and prices are competitive.

Gary White - November 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration